filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Fifty Floor - We are so happy with our new flooring!

Fifty Floor
The installers, Miguel and crew, were incredibly top-notch. You could tell how very experienced they were, as they delivered high-quality workmanship. They are professionals, and I highly recommend them. Read more

Fifty Floor - Great job

Fifty Floor
The company was great and the the installers were fantastic. Very Professional.I highly recommend them. I was so happy with them that I have them doing another floor. I would highly recommend them to everyone..You will be happy The installers were on time and made sure I was happy with the work they did. The installers needed a trim piece to match our floor to the hallway and they said that they will order it and be back in a few days and I... Read more

Fifty Floor - Amazed at the Efficiency

Fifty Floor
Miguel and his team were excellent!! They were very professional and yet very approachable when I has questions and requests! The floor looks great and I was amazed at the efficiency! My whole downstairs was done in 1 day!!! I would definitely recommend 50 Floor! Penny AlexplaysPVP Raleigh Read more
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for advising us of your experience. While we appreciate you choosing to partner with 50 Floor for your flooring needs, we also want to make sure you feel confident as many other customers do that you have chosen a flooring company that...
Read more
#1343508
Fifty Floor - Dissatisfaction with resolving an issue with the laminate floors
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on partnering with 50 Floor for your flooring needs. We understand that you are in communication with management from your local market to address your matters. We appreciate the opportunity...
Read more
#1340858
CAUTION; I'm questioning why only A+ and A reviews are showing. We are disappointed in the quality of our floor. We are having a major issue with unlevel floor boards. We have numerous seams that don't match up to each other. We have seams that have raised...
Read more
Anonymous
Judy Hitchcock

In 2016 you installed Armstrong Flooring in my kitchen laundry room, and 2 bathrooms. By 2017 the seams were coming apart. Because it has a lifetime warranty you replaced the ...

#1336086
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand that you are in communication with your local office to address your flooring matters. Thank you for choosing to partner with 50 Floor for your flooring. Kind Regards, Angel Mobley Customer...
Read more
#1335714
I am very happy to report that the Assistant General Manager at 50 Floor (Eric Tetreault) responded quickly to my complaint and together we came to a mutually satisfactory resolution! I was pleased that the company was so expeditious in addressing my concerns and moved...
Read more
Nashville, Tennessee
I liked
  • Product and customer relations response
#1335473
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with 50 Floor. Sharing your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will be sure to advise Veto and his team of your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing 50 Floor for your flooring needs. We...
Read more
#1335015
Fifty Floor - Not what they show on Talk of the Town Extra!
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. While we are unhappy to learn of your experience, we do understand that you have communicated with your local market to have your concerns addressed further. We appreciate the opportunity...
Read more
Nashville, Tennessee
#1331402
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand that you have communicated with the local office closest to you and was advised unfortunately at this time 50 Floor is not available in your area to serve you, and other potential...
Read more
#1316502
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us your experience with your floor installation. Please accept our sincerest apology for all issues you faced during your floor installation process. We understand that you have now communicated with...
Read more
Nashville, Tennessee
#1307472

Contact Fifty Floor

Mailing Address:
4701 Granite Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084
United States
Phone:
(877) 503-5667
More
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your floor installation. We would like to apologize for your negative experience, as what you have described in your review is not a normal characteristic of our company. We appreciate the opportunity to...
Read more
#1275943