Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Fifty Floor. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Fifty Floor review: I love 50 Floor

Fifty Floor
This was the second room we had 50 Floor install Hardwood in and I love it. Alex and his co worker were so amazing and so professional. The work was done quickly and it looks perfect. I will definitely have 50 floor install flooring for me again.
Read

Fifty Floor review: We are very happy with our laminate as well as the carpet..the crew did a quick fantastic job..A special thankyou to Natalie in Orlando fl for going out of her way to help us resolve any issues..

Fifty Floor
Very happy with our laminate and carpet purchase with 50 jFloor..A special thank you to Natalie in Orlando Fl for resolving any issues we may have had..She was great.......Michael Thompson Orlando Florida
Read

Fifty Floor review: Bill is awesome! Respectful and very knowledgeable!

Fifty Floor
He came to give us an estimate
Read
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor review: Complaint

Hello Ms. Rippeto

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your 50 Floor service. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the high-quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right. I understand that you have been contacted for follow up. Your refund is scheduled to be processed and mailed out to you. Again, we apologize for the delay. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 877-503-5667.

Regards,

50 Floor
Customer Service
Review
#1721878 Review #1721878 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

The floors are great, but the customer service is terrible. I am tryi

ng to get in touch with the president and ceo of 50 floors but the general manager will not help me. He will not give me money that is owed to me. I would like to talk to the president about it. I would love it if he could call me.

Debbie Rippeto

770 301 7070

Fifty Floor review: WRONG FLOOR

I chose gray laminate for my floor and when they came to do the floor the guy showed it to me I said to him this is not gray he said yes its gray .when floor was installed fully it is not what I chose. It is close to brown. So I don't know if I paid more for the gray color or what.. Kind of disappointed because the whole floor is down. Shocked
View full review
Review
#1704560 Review #1704560 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Installers were good for their craft
  • Installers
Reason of review
not what I orded
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Fifty Floor review - Worst Experience Ever!!
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to continue addressing your flooring matters and provide the best solution for a resolve. We understand while you are...
View full review
Review
#1689227 Review #1689227 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor review: Disaster and Lies

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with 50 Floor. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest standards of service for our customers, and we wish to extend our sincerest apologies concerning this matter to you. I am currently working with your local 50 Floor office to address your matters, and the local market has made a few attempts to reach you to schedule a date for the completion of your floor installation. Please feel free to contact me directly to further assist you. I look forward to your call.

Sincerely,

Angel Mobley
Customer Service Department
50 Floor
678-961-2266 (Direct)
Review
#1668353 Review #1668353 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Installers
Cons
  • Promises broken
  • Install not complete
  • Bad install
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$10302
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Wood Flooring
  • Terrible Customer Relations

Started wood floor install in kitchen, laundry bathroom and hallways in Aug 2019 50 Floor in Grand Prairie, TX said it would take 3 days to complete. On second day, they told me they did not have enough product to finish Waiting almost 3 weeks for more wood flooring to come in.

When Installers came back out with more flooring, they said they still did not have enough flooring.

Three more weeks later they came back and and still did not have enough flooring to complete the job. 53 days later, job still not complete with no estimate

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with your floor installation completed by 50 Floor. We sincerely apologize for the matter concerning the dust in your home which occurred from the floor installation. Our intent is only to...
View full review
Review
#1645155 Review #1645155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your experience. We understand you are in communication with your local 50 Floor office to address the installation issues you have present in your home. Presently, the local office is waiting for...
View full review
Review
#1643391 Review #1643391 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • issues
  • Terrible Customer Relations
  • Sucks
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand you are in communication with your local 50 Floor office to further address the matters with your floor described from your review. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest...
View full review
Review
#1632817 Review #1632817 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for bringing this matter further to our attention. Firstly, we kindly offer our sincerest apologies for your floor issue taking a little longer than usual to be thoroughly repaired. We understand the installer did visit your home again...
View full review
Review
#1630532 Review #1630532 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Fifty Floor review - What a Freaking JOKE!
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand that you are in communication with your local 50 Floor office who is diligently working to address all of your flooring issues. Please accept our sincere apology that your flooring...
View full review
Review
#1625222 Review #1625222 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • issues
  • Sucks
Fifty Floor review - Not a good experience
Fifty Floor review - Not a good experience
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We understand that you are in further communication with the local market who will schedule a manager to visit your home to assess your said concerns with your previous repair. We...
View full review
Review
#1622866 Review #1622866 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Sucks