What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Fifty Floor. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

I love 50 Floor

Fifty Floor
This was the second room we had 50 Floor install Hardwood in and I love it. Alex and his co worker were so amazing and so professional. The work was done quickly and it looks perfect. I will definitely have 50 floor install flooring for me again.
Read

We are very happy with our laminate as well as the carpet..the crew did a quick fantastic job..A special thankyou to Natalie in Orlando fl for going out of her way to help us resolve any issues..

Fifty Floor
Very happy with our laminate and carpet purchase with 50 jFloor..A special thank you to Natalie in Orlando Fl for resolving any issues we may have had..She was great.......Michael Thompson Orlando Florida
Read

Bill is awesome! Respectful and very knowledgeable!

Fifty Floor
He came to give us an estimate
Read
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Had carpet installed

Hello Valued Consumer, we are extremely apologetic for this very unfavorable experience. We understand that your home is of the utmost importance and that you have provided your time to add beauty and value to your home. We see you have been in communication with the local 50Floor office; however, this review has been forwarded to the management team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards, 50Floor.
ID
#3050768 Review #3050768 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Carpet Installation
Pros
  • Carpet
Cons
  • Lie about the contract
  • No calls back
Loss
$900
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My experience was not a good one. We were scheduled to have the installers come from 1:00-3:00 pm.

installer called and let us know he would be late and should arrive at 3:30. At 3:30 we received a call from the installer indicating he was about 10 min away. It then was 5:30 pm and no installer. Spoke with someone at the company that apologize and we like get them out another day.

They indicated that would come on mon or Wed. Well we had another no show incident. When installer finally arrived they came alone to move furniture. Some items were broken.

Tried to contact manager and no response. Then they had the audacity to process payment before they started the work.

User's recommendation: Lost 3 days of work they did not make it right.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Hello Valued Consumer. Thank you for your candid feedback. We are deeply sorry that your flooring experience with us was not a pleasant one. We strive for excellence and when we fall short of this, we try to do everything we can to resolve the issue. This feedback has been shared with the relevant departments. Kind Regards, 50Floor.
ID
#3042524 Review #3042524 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Do you have expectations for honesty, integrity, business ethics, follow up and follow through?

If so, 50 Floors is "NOT" your go to company.

I was fortunate enough early on, to walk away from this company.

After initial consultation and measurements by Holly, of Capital Heights, my husband and I sat dismayed by her demeaning comments of our home and other flooring companies. She ripped apart her previous employer, Luna.

We did not invite Holly in to hear her personal opinions.

We never received a quote nor any correspondence from her or the company.

I started tracking her down. What a conversation that turned out to be.

She denied most everything she told us, argued with me and was quite rude and unprofessional. No wonder she is a former employee of Luna.

User's recommendation: Pass on this company.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Job well done

Hello Valued Consumer. Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy your 50 Floor experience went so smoothly. If you should ever find that you require our services again, please do not hesitate to call the 50 Floor customer service team at 877-503-5667. Kind Regards, 50Floor.
ID
#2828616 Review #2828616 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I have 50 floors to do my downstairs, I met with Mathew which is very professional and knowledgeable about the material. After the flooring was put down, I noticed a few months later that my bathroom flooring where damage do to water from the toilet.

I called Mathew and without hesitation he ensured me it would get taken care of. Thanks Mathew, job well done.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Flirting going up

Hello Valued Consumer. We are sorry for your experience and would like to investigate this further. We cannot seem to find you in our systems under this name and your location is outside of our service areas. Please response to the email sent or write to reviews@50floor.com. Can you email more details, like the name the job is under, and documents you might have from 50Floor? Kind Regards, 50Floor Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
ID
#2826674 Review #2826674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer
Fifty Floor - Flirting going up

Floor coming up where patched. This is my

4th attempt asking for a resolution to this problem.

Please respond as quickly as possible. We love our floor, but this is a dangerous situation.

We are doing all we can to prevent someone from tripping and falling. Please advise.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Horrible carpet

Dear Valued Consumer.
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
We are disappointed to learn of this situation you have described.
We always want to deliver a 5-star experience for our customers.
This review has been forwarded to the management team.
Customer Service Team (877) 503-5667
ID
#2586175 Review #2586175 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Promised by representative that the carpet would not show lots of footprints. Carpet is like stepping in a puddle of water and leaving footprints all over floor.

I requested someone come see the problem and was told no one was coming out.

I am a 68 year old person and have to vacuum 2 or 3 times daily because of the horrible carpet. I requested to change to another type flooring and I would pay but they refused difference

User's recommendation: Do not use this company. Do not stand behind the product.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - Not good service on my floors
Fifty Floor - Not good service on my floors
Fifty Floor - Not good service on my floors
Fifty Floor - Not good service on my floors
Fifty Floor - Not good service on my floors
Fifty Floor - Not good service on my floors
Dear Valued Consumer, We understand that your home is of the utmost importance and that you have provided your time, to add beauty and value to your home. We are sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your flooring experience. We strive for excellence and when...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2491433 Review #2491433 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Armstrong Flooring Vinyl Flooring
Fifty Floor's reply to:

We have an installation appointment coming up on Tuesday and have a question.

Dear Valued Consumer,
We would like to apologize for your recent experience. Please expect a call soon!
We pride ourselves on our customer service and the high-quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right; and this message has been forwarded to the management team. Thank you!
Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
ID
#2451070 Review #2451070 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
A call back to answer our question
New Reviewer

We have called the Maryland office with a question and left 5 messages with install and customer service since Friday. We have not received a call back. If we don't get a call back by tomorrow at 5:00 we will rethink using your company.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Love the floors

Hello Valued Consumer.
We are thrilled to have you as part of the 50 Floor family!
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.
Thank you!
Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
ID
#2395736 Review #2395736 is a subjective opinion of poster.

We had the flooring(vinyl planking about 3 years ago. It is the best thing we ever did. The floors still look beautiful.50 floors you are the best.!!!

Fifty Floor's reply to:

WHERE IS MY FLOORING?

Dear Valued Consumer,
We strive for excellence and when we fall short of this, we try to do everything we can to resolve the issue. Please expect a call soon from the local management team in order to offer a resolution to your unfavorable experience. Due to the increase numbers of the COVID-19 pandemic, our company is experiencing slower response times.
We apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience.
Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
ID
#2330523 Review #2330523 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I ORDERED CARPET FOR MY FAMILY ROOM AND HARDWOOD FLOOR FOR MY KITCHEN IN THE BEGINNING OF OCTOBER.

I DON'T HAVE MY CARPET BECAUSE THE SALESMAN DIDN'T ORDER ENOUGH.

MY KITCHEN WAS INSTALLED BUT THE INSTALLERS SCRATCHED UP THE FLOOR PUTTING THE REFRIGERATOR BACK. THEY HAD TO ORDER 3 MORE BOXES OF WOOD. ITS DECEMBER 10TH AND I DON'T HAVE MY FLOORS!

User's recommendation: Don't expect good communication if any or the truth.

Contact Fifty Floor Customer Service

Website:
50floor.com
Mailing Address:
4701 Granite Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084
United States
Phone:
(877) 503-5667
Contact Fifty Floor Customer Service

Latest Question

How can I get problem corrected.

In September 2021 the installer incorrectly installed white molding strips at the base of 3 walls and correctly installed on 1 wall a molding strip matching the flooring as was stated in my contract. When I noticed the...

New Reviewer
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Consumer. We strive for excellence and when we fall short of this, we try to do everything we can to resolve the issue. That is our commitment to you. We haven’t grown so rapidly over our competition by just offering a great deal. We also offer great...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2317176 Review #2317176 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager

Dear Valued Consumer, We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your flooring service. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the high-quality standards we maintain. This has been forwarded to your local 50 Floor location. Please expect a call soon.
Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
ID
#2229758 Review #2229758 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Loss
$1200
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Fifty Floor - Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager
Fifty Floor - Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager
Fifty Floor - Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager
Fifty Floor - Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager
Fifty Floor - Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager
Fifty Floor - Horrible customer service didn’t get service that I paid for lion salesman and lying assistant manager

Horrible customer service didnt get service that I paid for lying salesman and lying assistant manager My floors were installed they did not pull up the old floors they put the new floors down on my old Floors the new towel rip two days later its a month later and I havent heard from anybody and they pretend they care about you if I was in a Caucasian neighborhood and I spent more money than they did give a damn but because youre African-American in a poor neighborhood my cash still matters in there blowing me off and nobody wont respond this company sucks ***

User's recommendation: Runaway use Home Depot or Lowe’s you get better.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

I’m writing to commend FlooringConsultant, Christian Nicolette. He called 30 minutes before the appointment time, as promised. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient.

Dear Valued Consumer.
We appreciate your kind review, thank you.
Respectfully, 50 Floor
ID
#2184314 Review #2184314 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Additionally, Mr. Nicolette was understanding and gracious after we had made our choice of flooring and hed measured the rooms.

Unfortunately, we decided against the installation due to our financial limitations. Being out of work determines our budget at this time, so we will be happy to move forward with this company/Mr.

Nicolette when we have saved enough funds to have exactly what we want. Thank you for helping us set our goal.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Cancel appointment

Hello Valued Consumer, you can reschedule your appointment by calling our customer service team at 877-503-5667. Thank you!
ID
#2138054 Review #2138054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel my appointment
New Reviewer

Unable to find my appointment made online yesterday. 11:00 August 28 is the appointment I want to cancel

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Change my negative review

Dear Valued Consumer,
We are very appreciative of your thoughtful updated review. Thank you!
Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
ID
#2134932 Review #2134932 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I'm here to change my negative review to a positive review we worked out some details and I think that we will be happy day, and have a wonderful day.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Cancel appointment

Hello Valued Consumer, you can reschedule your appointment by calling our customer service team at 877-503-5667. Thank you!
ID
#2128468 Review #2128468 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I have to cancel appt on Saturday,

Have to work