Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - Complaint

Hello Ms. Rippeto

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your 50 Floor service. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the high-quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right. I understand that you have been contacted for follow up. Your refund is scheduled to be processed and mailed out to you. Again, we apologize for the delay. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 877-503-5667.

Regards,

50 Floor
Customer Service
ID
#1721878 Review #1721878 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

The floors are great, but the customer service is terrible. I am tryi

ng to get in touch with the president and ceo of 50 floors but the general manager will not help me. He will not give me money that is owed to me. I would like to talk to the president about it. I would love it if he could call me.

Debbie Rippeto

770 301 7070

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - Excellent experience!

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a such great review and entrusting us with installing your new floor. We are pleased to learn that your experience was great with us. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Thank You,

Angel Mobley
Customer Service Department
50 Floor
678-961-2266
ID
#1598817 Review #1598817 is a subjective opinion of poster.

We had 2 men that came and worked efficiently for 2 days moving furniture, leveling the cement floor and then installing the new flooring. They were extremely respectful and considerate of our home. The flooring looks fabulous and we are very satisfied with they work they completed.

Also, the customer service individuals that we had to deal with were patient and polite with our concerns.

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - Excellent experience

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you, your business is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Angel Mobley
Customer Service Department
50 Floor
678-961-2266
ID
#1588568 Review #1588568 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Hardwood installed in 3 areas on June 25, 26, 2019. I couldn't be more pleased.

Installers Marvin and Martin were professional, courteous and very neat as they removed old carpet and installed hardwoods. They were on time and called me to let me know they were on their way each day.

My floors are beautiful; perfect installation and wonderful experience overall. I would recommend 50 Floor to my family and friends.

Jan

Resolved
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Resolved: Fifty Floor - Misleading and bad customer experience

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience and giving 50 Floor the opportunity to quickly correct your concerns with your installation. We appreciate your business and the confidence you placed in us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Thank You,

Angel Mobley
Customer Service Department
50 Floor
ID
#1387154 Review #1387154 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Update by user Oct 24, 2018

Wrote a previous review that explained my frustration after the first day of work. I was contacted by the company to apologize for scheduling errors that caused my frustration.

The rest of the process was very good, great sales person, and the end product is beautiful.

I will always support and promote a company that expects the best, and produces the best and if a flaw or error happens along the way, quickly corrects and owns the mistake. Great Job, and thanks John for being a true professional.

Original review posted by user Oct 23, 2018

We were only having one room done the master bedroom told it would take one day when the workers were not Shocked anywhere near finished we were told they would not be back till Wednesday because they had another customer scheduled now my house is a mass no master bedroom and we have to wait while other customers are being served. Bad customer service planning when another customer starts before the previous one is finished

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - 50 Floor RESOLUTION to "Not what they show on Talk of the Town"

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are happy to learn of your overall satisfaction for our services provided by your local 50 Floor office to address your flooring matters. It was a sincere pleasure to earn your business. Thank you for choosing 50 Floor for your flooring needs.

Kind Regards,



Angel Mobley
Customer Service Department
50 Floor
678-961-2266
ID
#1335473 Review #1335473 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product and customer relations response
Reason of review
Good customer service

I am very happy to report that the Assistant General Manager at 50 Floor (Eric Tetreault) responded quickly to my complaint and together we came to a mutually satisfactory resolution! I was pleased that the company was so expeditious in addressing my concerns and moved promptly to fix the problem.

My credit card was credited with an agreed upon amount to help cover the cost of a new mattress. Mr. Tetreault was courteous, listened intently, and understood my situation. So many other companies try to minimize customers' complaints.

In the future I will recommend 50 Floor to the HOA and other residents at my Townhouse development. The quality of their work and flooring materials were exceptional.

Thank you to the upper management in their superior customer relations and response! Like

Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - Excellence in professional service and product!

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with 50 Floor. Sharing your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will be sure to advise Veto and his team of your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing 50 Floor for your flooring needs. We look forward to working with you again.
ID
#1335015 Review #1335015 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Excellent service and product
  • Product choice
  • Installers
Reason of review
Good customer service

Veto and his team treated my furniture as if it was made of fine crystal. Veto assessed what needed to be done and explained what will happen in detail I could understand.

They all went out of their way to be kind and helpful. Their professional expertise put me at ease. I will use 50 floor and Veto to complete my next project. I had my formal dining room, living room, kitchen, utility room, breakfast room and hallways done in a beautiful wood Trifecta.

Veto and his team arrived right on time and prepped my floors on day one.

On day 2 they laid the tiles and it is so beautiful!

This was an awesome experience for me.

I love my Trifecta! THANK YOU!!

Fifty Floor - Not what they show on Talk of the Town Extra!
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. While we are unhappy to learn of your experience, we do understand that you have communicated with your local market to have your concerns addressed further. We appreciate the opportunity...
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1331402 Review #1331402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
Fifty Floor - Great job with New Flooring
I recently had new flooring installed by 50 Floor. Met with the sales rep, James, and he helped me select the flooring in my new home. He knew exactly what I wanted, and provided great samples for me to decide the best material. He was very professional and negotiated...
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1183252 Review #1183252 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Fifty Floor - 50 Floors made it right

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We also kindly thank you for giving us to opportunity correct your flooring matters. Thank you for choosing to partner with 50 Floor for your flooring needs.

Kindest Regards,

Angel Mobley
Customer Service Department,
50 Floor
678-91-2266
ID
#1084200 Review #1084200 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I had previously posted a bad post about installation of my floors. 50 Floors did everything to make it right.

Contact Fifty Floor Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4701 Granite Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084
United States
Contact Fifty Floor Customer Service

Fifty Floor Products and Services Reviews

Fifty Floor - Loved 50Floor

We had a very positive experience with 50Floor. Our primary problem was loud, squeaky floors beneath very old carpeting. The salesman explained how they could help solve the noise problem, and we chose new carpeting. The two men who installed the carpet were friendly, professional and hardworking. They spent a lot of time working on the floors, and explained to us what they had to do. My husband and I had cleared out closets and loose items, but the workers had a lot of furniture to move and did so efficiently. We love our new carpeting and quiet floors. Our rooms and stairs look beautiful, and we feel like we're in a new house. We have one more room to redo in the future, and I will definitely call 50Floor. I highly recommend 50Floor.
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1083630 Review #1083630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Fair pricing