filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand that you are in communication with your local office to address your flooring matters. Thank you for choosing to partner with 50 Floor for your flooring. Kind Regards, Angel Mobley Customer...
Read more
#1335714
I am very happy to report that the Assistant General Manager at 50 Floor (Eric Tetreault) responded quickly to my complaint and together we came to a mutually satisfactory resolution! I was pleased that the company was so expeditious in addressing my concerns and moved...
Read more
Nashville,Tennessee
I liked
  • Product and customer relations response
#1335473
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with 50 Floor. Sharing your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will be sure to advise Veto and his team of your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing 50 Floor for your flooring needs. We...
Read more
#1335015
Fifty Floor - Not what they show on Talk of the Town Extra!
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. While we are unhappy to learn of your experience, we do understand that you have communicated with your local market to have your concerns addressed further. We appreciate the opportunity...
Read more
Nashville,Tennessee
#1331402
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand that you have communicated with the local office closest to you and was advised unfortunately at this time 50 Floor is not available in your area to serve you, and other potential...
Read more
#1316502
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us your experience with your floor installation. Please accept our sincerest apology for all issues you faced during your floor installation process. We understand that you have now communicated with...
Read more
Nashville,Tennessee
#1307472
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your floor installation. We would like to apologize for your negative experience, as what you have described in your review is not a normal characteristic of our company. We appreciate the opportunity to...
Read more
#1275943
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Resolved

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding of your scheduled appointment and appreciate the continued opportunity to earn your business. Should you have additional questions or concerns after the end of...
Read more
#1273628
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback and taking the time to speak with 50 Floor further on your feedback. As a professional practice, all installers hired for 50 Floor have continuous professional training for each flooring type including tile....
Read more
#1247564
Fifty Floor's reply to:

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you shared. We understand that you have communicated with a member of management in both local and corporate offices to address your concerns which are now...
Read more
#1243081