Fifty Floor - Prompt,Professional, Courteous and Reasonable

Prompt, professional, courteous and reasonable price for excellent flooring. Just got the laminate flooring installed last night, but the installation team was outstanding. Attention to detail was wonderful; hard working and clean up superb. Strongly recommend Mo and his team as installers. I flooring stands up as advertised, we will be totally happy with 50 Floor. Leighton in Peachtree City
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#867210 Review #867210 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Amazing Job

Our 50 Floor installation team did an amazing job. They were professional, and efficient in every aspect. Everything was cleaned up nicely and all the furniture went right back where it was supposed to. We love our new floors and we will definitely use 50 floor again when we need flooring. Douglas in Alpharetta
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#867211 Review #867211 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - I used them twice

These people are great, all I did was schedule an appointment and they came right out for the estimate part of it. I had three quotes the first time and they were in the middle pricewise but it was the nicest carpet of the three. I used the 12 months no interest plan and the crew they sent out was great. They worked hard all day and finished 7 rooms by 5pm. I just moved the little things they did the rest and I had some heavy stuff. I had them come back another time and do my kitchen and one bathroom. It was just as easy. Good job guys, best time ever for me using a contractor. G Smith Installed 09/07/2014
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#860709 Review #860709 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Thank you 50 Floor

Our newly installed Cherry Laminate interlocking floor sold our house within 48 hours! We installed the floors to update the look to our home for the purposes of selling our home. We put it on the market late on a Wednesday night, had a showing Thursday and Friday of that week, both showings offered, and we accepted the first one. We know for a fact it was the floors that made the sale - as the buyer told us! Thank you 50 Floor! Kate in Raleigh Installed on Jun. 16, 2015
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841823 Review #841823 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - 50 Floor Flooring Installation Review from Eustis, Florida

I contacted 50 Floor in March when I was moving into a new home, the salesmen David was upfront and very honest. The product ( carpet) was installed 4 days later and is way beyond my expectations. Great experience, thanks 50Floor....Teresa B. Orlando, FL.
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#833787 Review #833787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Eustis, Florida
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - A+ Rating

Our experience with 50 Floor gives them an A+ rating. We had engineered hardwoods installed in our foyer, dining,and great room, and ceramic tile floor throughout the kitchen and surrounding areas such as the laundry room, hallway, and a bathroom. Our sales rep Steve was very supportive and the work crews were as tidy as possible, friendly, and very professional. We are truly happy with the completed work as it looks amazing. Thank you 50 Floors! Karen & Frank in Indian Trail Installed on Sept. 30, 2015
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841822 Review #841822 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Courteous and Attentive

Alma and Judy were courteous and attentive when scheduling and updating service. Vito, Edgar and Alberto are a team that worked fluidly together. They took care to remove flooring from some challenging and odd spaces. The planning, measuring and cutting (some very odd cuts) were done masterfully. I would definitely recommend 50 Floor and this team to anyone looking for artistry in flooring removal and installation! Wanda in Garland Feb 3, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841821 Review #841821 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Thrilled with product quality

The installers were courteous and professional. I was very impressed that even when they were faced with some unexpected challenges after removing our existing flooring, that they resolved the issues quickly and completed the job on time. We're also thrilled with the product quality. It feels like we have a new home! I will definitely recommend 50 Floor to my friends and family. Benjamin in Atlanta Installed on Dec. 10, 2015
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841817 Review #841817 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Very Pleased

I was very pleased with the work and know that I will recommend 50 Floor whenever I am asked. Nice job, guys! Candice in Atlanta Installed on Sept. 11, 2015
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841816 Review #841816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Superb Installation

Installation service was perfect! Val Presha in Alpharetta Installed on March 7, 2014
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841818 Review #841818 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD

Steve Williams and his install team were professional, courteous and provided a really beautiful flooring for our home. It’s a great job. They did what they said they would do, showing up a little early on the day of the installation.my wife, Marie is thrilled with the flooring as well. We enjoy it every day. Doug Williams in Charlotte Installed on Mar. 19, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841191 Review #841191 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - A VERY PROFESSIONAL CREW DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB

I rarely comment on jobs well done, but I am making an exception in this case. My installation crew arrived at 9:10AM and left after completing the job at 9PM. George, Edison, Hector and Armando were obviously professional in every way. They took the trouble to move the furniture and replace in back in place when the job was finished. They cleaned and continued to clean the area before and after completion of the installation. They did not appear to rush and took time to make sure all the details were attended to. A very professional crew did a very professional job. Thank you for the quality service. Bernie T Bernie Tichenor in The Villages, Florida Installed on Mar. 31, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841190 Review #841190 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - AMAZING, VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB

Leandro and Fernando did an amazing job. Distressed hickory was installed in 3 rooms in less than a day. Leandro also rebuilt our entry stairway. Very professional job. Roswell resident in Roswell
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841187 Review #841187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THE AMAZING JOB

We had new floors installed in the entire house. 50 Floor did an amazing job from the salesman Charles Wood to the installers; Sousa, JV, Kleber, Rilmat and Mago. All were first rate and very professional. They did our entire home in about 8 hours. The floors look great. We are super happy and would highly recommend 50 Floor. Jerry in Covington Installed on Mar. 10, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841189 Review #841189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - EVERYTHING WAS TO MY SATISFACTION

Murilo & his crew did a great job. They were very friendly & professional. They took time at the end to clean up & make sure everything was to my satisfaction. The floors are beautiful! Michelle H. in Lawrenceville Installed on Mar. 5, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841174 Review #841174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality