Fifty Floor - Thrilled with product quality

The installers were courteous and professional. I was very impressed that even when they were faced with some unexpected challenges after removing our existing flooring, that they resolved the issues quickly and completed the job on time. We're also thrilled with the product quality. It feels like we have a new home! I will definitely recommend 50 Floor to my friends and family. Benjamin in Atlanta Installed on Dec. 10, 2015
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841817 Review #841817 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Very Pleased

I was very pleased with the work and know that I will recommend 50 Floor whenever I am asked. Nice job, guys! Candice in Atlanta Installed on Sept. 11, 2015
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841816 Review #841816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Superb Installation

Installation service was perfect! Val Presha in Alpharetta Installed on March 7, 2014
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841818 Review #841818 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD

Steve Williams and his install team were professional, courteous and provided a really beautiful flooring for our home. It’s a great job. They did what they said they would do, showing up a little early on the day of the installation.my wife, Marie is thrilled with the flooring as well. We enjoy it every day. Doug Williams in Charlotte Installed on Mar. 19, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841191 Review #841191 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - A VERY PROFESSIONAL CREW DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB

I rarely comment on jobs well done, but I am making an exception in this case. My installation crew arrived at 9:10AM and left after completing the job at 9PM. George, Edison, Hector and Armando were obviously professional in every way. They took the trouble to move the furniture and replace in back in place when the job was finished. They cleaned and continued to clean the area before and after completion of the installation. They did not appear to rush and took time to make sure all the details were attended to. A very professional crew did a very professional job. Thank you for the quality service. Bernie T Bernie Tichenor in The Villages, Florida Installed on Mar. 31, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841190 Review #841190 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - AMAZING, VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB

Leandro and Fernando did an amazing job. Distressed hickory was installed in 3 rooms in less than a day. Leandro also rebuilt our entry stairway. Very professional job. Roswell resident in Roswell
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841187 Review #841187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THE AMAZING JOB

We had new floors installed in the entire house. 50 Floor did an amazing job from the salesman Charles Wood to the installers; Sousa, JV, Kleber, Rilmat and Mago. All were first rate and very professional. They did our entire home in about 8 hours. The floors look great. We are super happy and would highly recommend 50 Floor. Jerry in Covington Installed on Mar. 10, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841189 Review #841189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - EVERYTHING WAS TO MY SATISFACTION

Murilo & his crew did a great job. They were very friendly & professional. They took time at the end to clean up & make sure everything was to my satisfaction. The floors are beautiful! Michelle H. in Lawrenceville Installed on Mar. 5, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841174 Review #841174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - Happy Happy Happy

I have seen the commercial on tv and when I got ready to do my floors I contacted 50 Floor and they came out promptly and within the window I was told. Our salesman Brad came out and was very knowledgeable. We looked over the samples while he measured and got the price. Was a little higher than we thought it would be but we signed up. All I can say is my house looks awesome and they were done in a day. I will refer this Co. TY 50 floor Rachael in McDonough
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#860694 Review #860694 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Good quality

Fifty Floor - THANK YOU 50 FLOOR

Our laminated flooring was installed in 9 hrs. by only 2 men. They were awesome in their quality of work. They never took a break or even took time for lunch. I did offer and give them something to drink. I love my flooring and it makes the room look twice as big. I would strongly recommend 50 Floor to all my friends. Thank you 50 Floors for the excellent job done. Christine in Linden Installed on Feb. 9, 2016
View full review
Testimonial

Fifty Floor is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#841186 Review #841186 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fifty Floor Flooring Installation
Reason of review
Fast order processing