Ask a question

We will try to contact this business to get an answer for you.

0 symbols (min 100)
You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post answer

How can I get problem corrected.

In September 2021 the installer incorrectly installed white molding strips at the base of 3 walls and correctly installed on 1 wall a molding strip matching the flooring as was stated in my contract. When I noticed the inconsistency in the molding strips, I immediately called followed up by email with photos as requested by customer service. 50Floors have not received a response acknowledging my problem or a date when the situation would be corrected,

1 answer
Response #2080705
Dear Valued Consumer. We are sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your flooring service. We strive for excellence and when we fall short of this, we try to do everything we can to resolve the issue. We have reviewed your job and don't see any communication with the local office team about your flooring concerns.; however, this review has been sent to the management team. Please expect a call soon or you can also call 50Floor customer team at (877) 503-5667. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards, Customer Service Department (877) 503-5667
View
Advertisementsad

How to get my refund

I made a purchase for laminate flooring in my kitchen April 1st, it’s June 3rd and the product has yet to come in. I tried contacting Dana to cancel for two days but there was no answer and his voicemail was full and wouldn’t allow messages. I need to cancel and get my refund ASAP!

1 answer
Response #2020199
Dear Valued Consumer. We would like to apologize for your recent experience. This has been forwarded to the management team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer Service Team (877) 503-5667
View

Contacting Customer Service

I've been trying to reach Dana to cancel my project. He has not called back. Is there someone else that I can speak with?

1 answer
By Admin on Behalf of the Company #1834763
Hello Marian,

  • We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We understand that you were attempting to reach Dana, after he left the office for the weekend. We are pleased to know that you were able to speak to him on Monday and address your concerns. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to call us at 1-877-503-5667.

  • Best Regards,
  • 50 Floor
  • Customer Service Team
  • View

    Is your flooring made in China

    by Robert H Suf

    I would like to know if your flooring is made in China or the United States. I've heard flooring made in China doesn't always meet the safety standards when it comes to the chemicals used in the manufacturing process.

    0 answers
    View

    Free estimates

    Do you come out and do free estimates?

    1 answer
    By Admin on Behalf of the Company #1676193
    Hello Ms. Ennis, 

  • Thank you for your question. Yes, 50 Floor will schedule an appointment to visit a customer’s home to provide an estimate for new flooring. We will gladly follow up with a call to schedule an appointment for you to choose new flooring for your new home. Thank you for your question. 

  • Kind Regards, 
  • Angel Mobley 
  • Customer Service Department 
  • 50 Floor 
  • 678-961-2266

  • View

    Is your free instation offer still in effect? How many rooms is this available for?

    1 answer
    By Admin on Behalf of the Company #1519539
    Dear Value Customer,

  • Thank you for considering 50 Floor for your flooring needs. Yes, our “Free Installation Sale” is still in effect until July 31st! Our free installation sale applies to all laminate, hardwood, and carpet. All rooms selected on contractual agreement qualify for the “Free Installation Sale” offer.
  • View

    Cancellations

    What is the cancellation policy if you decide cancel outside the 72 hr grace period?

    1 answer
    By Admin on Behalf of the Company #1499703
  • Dear Valued Customer,

  • Thank you for your question. Should a customer choose to cancel outside the 72 hour grace period, the customer will be subject to paying a cancellation fee equal to 20% of the grand total to offset 50 Floor’s cost arising out of the cancellation. The cancellation fee will be taken out of the deposit provided by the customer and any excess deposit will be returned to the customer within 10 business days.
  • View

    cleaning a spot on carpet

    There was a dog urine stain on our carpet. A box store commercial carpet cleaner was used to try to clean it.

    It left a residue that is grabbing dirt from shoe etc as we walk by. What is best way to clean this stain.

    We do not want to use a steam cleaning service. Have considered using a diluted white vinegar solution.

    1 answer
    By Admin on Behalf of the Company #1452077
  • Dear Valued Customer,

  • Thank you for submitting your question for your carpet concern.

  • From what you have described on your cleaning practice for the vinegar solution, this has been known to clean carpet stains such as dog urine. You are welcome to communicate with me directly for further assistance. I will research your account with 50 Floor to provide the exact cleaning instructions from the manufacture of your carpet. Please give me a call for further assistance.

  • Kind Regards,
  • Angel Mobley
  • Customer Service Department
  • 50 Floor
  • 678-961-2266 (Direct)
  • View
    Questions 8
    Advertisementsad